Category: Central America and Mexico

The United Nations defines Central America and Mexico as: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, and Panama.
  • World Bank - Nicaragua
    • On this page, you can download publications and data about Nicaragua, particularly in relation to poverty, education, health, and human development. Also learn about World Bank projects and activities in the country. Also available in Spanish.