Category: Eastern Europe

The United Nations defines Eastern Europe as including: Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russia, Slovakia and Ukraine.
  • Information on Ukraine
    • The official web page of the UN OHCHR devoted to Ukraine. Here, you can locate information and recent reports on the human rights situation in Ukraine. Content is available in English, French, Spanish, Arabic, Chinese, and Russian.